About Us
Edmonton Chapter Officers

 

Edmonton Chapter Executive Committee 2016-17

If you are interested in getting involved at the Chapter Level contact an Executive Member. We can always use the help. 

 

 

 

 

Director

Skip Helfrich

Email: skip@descoalberta.com 

Phone: 780-466-3101 (ext30)

 

Chapter Chair

Kevin Osborne

Email: kevin.osborne@stantec.com 

Phone: 780-717-1007

Chapter Vice-Chair

Jeff Halashewski

Email: jhalashewski@dialogdesign.ca 

Phone: 780-917-4681

 

Chapter Treasure

Shaune Smith CCCA

Email: shaune.smith@stantec.com 

Phone: 780-446-2082

Chapter Secretary

Richard Lucid, CTR

Email: lucid@garlandcanada.com 

Phone:780-485-7612

 

Chapter Technical Program

David Henriquez

Email:  dhenriquez@opticlighting.com

Phone:  780-669-0504 

Chapter Marketing 

Paul McPherson

Email:  paul.mcpherson@can-cell.com

Phone:  780-699-2283

 

Chapter Newsletter Editor

Tracey Stawnichy

Email: tracey.stawnichy@stantec.com 

Phone: 780-994-3699

Chapter Professional Development

Mike Ewaskiw, TR

Email:mewaskiw@stoncor.com   

Phone: 780-237-7844

 

Chapter Membership Officer

Donna Devloo

Email: ddevloo@bibliotecainc.ca 

Phone: 780-984-5612

Chapter Liaison

Lisa Towe

Email: ltowe@dialogdesign.ca 

Phone: 780-917-4662

 

Chapter Website Development

David Watson, FCSC CSP

Email: david@digicon.ab.ca 

Phone: 780-758-4147

Officer – Architecture

Linda Olson-Lipinski

Linda.olson-lipinski@pwgc.gc.ca 

780-884-8608

 

Officer – Engineering

Position Open

Officer – General Contractor

Keith Robinson, FCSC RSW

krobinson@dialogdesign.ca 

780-917-4690

 

Officer - Interior Design

Corry Bent

Email: cbent@shaw.ca 

780-995-1647

Officer - Virtual Construction

Darlene Helfrich

Email:  darlene.helfrich@saint-gobain.com 

 

 

Officer - Manufacturer / Supplier

Mike Lafontaine

Mike.lafontaine@oldcastle.com 

780-907-4920

Officer - Trade Contractor

Kevin Ainscow

Email: consultant@roof-care.ca 

Phone:780-499-7706 

 

Officer - Specifications Writer

David Watson, FCSC CSP

Officer - At-Large

Dave Lawrence, FCSC CTR

Email: Dave.lawrence@al13.ca 

780-901-7260

 

Officer – Owner’s Reresentative

Cam Munro, CTR

Email: cam.munro@gov.ab.ca

780-231-1739