About Us
Edmonton Chapter Officers

 

Edmonton Chapter Executive Committee 2018-19

If you are interested in getting involved at the Chapter Level contact an Executive Member. We can always use the help. 

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Phone No.

Kevin Osborne

Director

kosborne@aci-arch.com 

780-917-7138

Tracey Stawnichy

Chapter Chair &  Newsletter Editor

tstawnichy@aci-arch.com

780-994-3699

Richard Lucid

Chapter Secretary

lucid@garlandcanada.com 

780-485-7612

Dylan Leclair

Chapter Treasurer

dylan.leclair@IKO.com 

587-335-9552

Brent Akins

Marketing Officer

bakins@bpcan.com 

780-995-8501

Kyla Keller

Technical Program Officer

kkeller@pwarch.ca 

780-643-3233

Mike Ewaskiw

Professional Development

mewaskiw@stoncor.com 

780-237-7844

Joseph Trivellin

Membership Officer

joseph.trivellin@adex.ca 

587-785-6484

David Watson

Website, Specifications Writer Officer, BIM

david@digicon.ab.ca 

780-758-4147

vacant

Officer, Architect

 

 

David Henriquez

Officer, Engineer

dhenriquez@opticslighting.com 

780-669-0504

Corry Bent

Officer, Interior Design

cbent@shaw.ca 

780-995-1647

Cam Munro

Officer, Owner’s Rep.

cam.munro@gov.ab.ca 

780-231-1739

 

Officer, General Contractor

 

 

Skip Helfrich

Officer, Trade Contractor

Skipster.helfrich@gmail.com 

780-903-0595

Mike Lafontaine

Officer, Manufacturer/ Supplier

mike.lafontaine@oldcastle.com 

780-907-4920

Dave Lawrence

Officer, At-Large

dave.lawrence@al13.ca 

780-901-7260

Darlene Helfrich

Officer, At Large

Darlene.helfrich@saint-gobain.com 

587-930-3432

Donna Devloo

Officer, At-Large

ddevloo@bibliotecainc.com 

780-809-0639