About Us
Edmonton Chapter Officers

 

Edmonton Chapter Executive Committee 2017-18

If you are interested in getting involved at the Chapter Level contact an Executive Member. We can always use the help. 

 

 

 

 

Chapter Chair

Jeff Halashewski

Email: jhalashewski@dialogdesign.ca 

Phone: 780-917-4681

 

Director

Kevin Osborne

Email: kevin.osborne@stantec.com 

Phone: 780-917-7138

Chapter Vice Chair & Newsletter Editor

Tracey Stawnichy

Email: tracey.stawnichy@stantec.com 

Phone: 780-994-3699

 

Chapter Treasurer

vacant

Chapter Secretary

Richard Lucid, CTR

Email: lucid@garlandcanada.com 

Phone:780-485-7612

 

Officer Engineer

David Henriquez

Email:  dhenriquez@opticslighting.com

Phone:  780-669-0504 

Technical Program 

Kyla Keller

Email:  kkeller@pwarch.ca

Phone:  780-643-3233x63

 

Professional Development

Mike Ewaskiw, TR

Email:mewaskiw@stoncor.com   

Phone: 780-237-7844

Officer Specifications Writer
Virtual Design/BIM
Chapter Website 

David Watson, FCSC CSP

Email: david@digicon.ab.ca 

Phone: 780-758-4147

 

Membership 

Joe Trivellin

Email: joseph.trivellin@adex.ca

Phone: 587-785-6484

Marketing Officer

Brent Akins

Email:  bakins@bpcan.com

Phone:  780-995-8501

 

 

Officer – General Contractor

vacant

  

Officer – Architecture

vacant

 

 

Officer – Owner’s Reresentative

Cam Munro, CTR

Email: cam.munro@gov.ab.ca

780-231-1739

 

 

Officer - Interior Design

Corry Bent

Email: cbent@shaw.ca 

780-995-1647

Officer - At-Large

Darlene Helfrich

Email:  darlene.helfrich@saint-gobain.com

Tel:  587-930-3432

 

 

Officer - Manufacturer / Supplier

Mike Lafontaine

Mike.lafontaine@oldcastle.com 

780-907-4920

Officer - At-Large

Dave Lawrence, FCSC CTR

Email: Dave.lawrence@al13.ca 

780-901-7260

 

 

Officer Trade Contractor

Skip Helfrich

Email: skip@descoalberta.com 

Phone: 780-466-3101 (ext30)

Officer, At-Large

Donna Devloo

Email:  ddevloo@bibliotecainc.com

Phone:  780-984-5612

 

 Officer, At-Large

Kyla Keller

Email:  kkeller@pwarch.ca

Phone:  780-643-3233x63