Executive Committee

Tracey Stawnichy,
Director

ACI Architects Inc.
Tel: 780 994 3699
tstawnichy@aci-arch.com

Andrew Brassington, CTR
Chapter Chair

Rockwool International
Tel: 587 341 5268
andrew.brassington@rockwool.com

Kyla Keller,
Program Committee Officer

Planworks Architecture Inc.
Tel: 780 643 3233
kkeller@pwarch.ca

Jessica Prosser,
Chapter Secretary

Daam Galvanizing
Tel: 587 340 7169
jessica@daamgalv.com

Mike Ewaskiw, CTR
Professional Development Officer

Stonhard
Tel: 780 237 7844
mewaskiw@stonhard.com

Joseph Trivellin, CTR
Membership Officer

Adex System
Tel: 587 785 6484
joseph.trivellin@adex.ca

David Watson, FCSC, CSP
Website & Specifications Writer Officer

Digicon Information Inc.
Tel: 780 758 4147
david@digicon.ab.ca

Corry Bent,
Officer, Interior Design


Tel: 780 995 1647
cbent@shaw.ca

Cam Munro, CTR
Officer, Owner's Rep

Government of Alberta
Tel: 780 231 1739
cam.munro@gov.ab.ca

Skip Helfrich,
Officer, Trade Contractor

Cogenesis
Tel: 780 903 0595
skip@cogenesis.ca

Mike Lafontaine, CTR
Manufacturer/Supplier Officer

Old Castle Building Envelope
Tel: 780 907 4920
mike.lafontaine@oldcastle.com

Dave Lawrence, FCSC, CTR
Officer at Large

AL13
Tel: 780 901 7260
dave.lawrence@al13.ca

Darlene Helfrich, CTR
Officer at Large

CertainTeed Canada
Tel: 587 930 3432
Darlene.helfrich@saint-gobain.com

Donna Devloo,
Officer at Large

Bibliotec Inc.
Tel: 780 809 0639
ddevloo@bibliotecainc.com

Renee McKenzie,
Officer, Contractor

Jen-Col
Tel:
mckren40@gmail.com

Peter Semchuk, FCSC, RSW, CCCA
Chapter Mentor

IBI Group
Tel: 780 428 4000 301
psemchuk@ibigroup.com